An illuminating chat with Joss Whedon

I’ve never heard of Rookie before – it’s a website for teenaged girls.  I’m not part of the demo, I guess – are teenage girls latterly beardy, nearly 40 and quite fond of Rush nowadays?  No?  Huh.

Two men that I have a man crush on. Wait, I just said that on the internet, didn't I?

They have a singularly great interview up with Joss Whedon, who is fricking awesome and talks a bit more about “Much Ado About Nothing”.

Rookie ain’t bad either.  Isn’t it nice to discover new things?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, Films, Geekery

Leave a Reply

