Nightwish announce UK tour

My Musketeer goatee is nearly as impressive as Tuomas’ – fact!

So, Finnish Symphonic Awesomeologists Nightwish have confirmed dates for their 2012 UK tour -

Nov 4th: Manchester Apollo
Nov 5th: Brixton Academy
Nov 6th: Birmingham Academy
Nov 7th: Glasgow Academy

And…I guess that I would be going to the Manchester show, if I can possibly hook that up.  Tickets on general sale from next Friday, apparently.

Motivation for me to use some of my driving skills to get me to big old Manchester or an excuse to go on the train as traffic in the ancestral home of Morrissey is not known to be brilliant?

Time to get saving my pennies…

5 Comments

Filed under Geekery, Music

5 responses to “Nightwish announce UK tour

  1. Pingback: Nightwish y su gira por latinoamerica para 2012 « Tarrazú

  2. Pingback: Nightwish y su gira por latinoamérica en 2012 « Tarrazú

  3. Pingback: A Nightwish to remember… | Fluffrick

  4. Pingback: Song of the Day: While Your Lips are Still Red by Nightwish « Musical Nourishment

Leave a Reply

