“Modern Warfare 3” best UK prices

It's the biggest game in the world - and it's out tomorrow...

If you haven’t pre-ordered the game – or fancy chancing your arm for a last-minute, sweet deal – Hot UK Deals forum has a thread tracking the best UK prices for “Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3”.

 

The best deal at the minute appears to be Best Buy – it’s £29.99 for Tuesday only and £34.99 thereafter.  I’ll believe the first price when I see it with my own eyes but I can’t find anything better.

Leave me a comment if you find anything better and I’ll update this post accordingly.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Gaming, Geekery

Leave a Reply

