Hmmm…

Warhammer 40K author Aaron Dembski-Bowden nicely sums up what’s happening on my PSN/Xbox friends list at the moment.

Although people who check out my PSN ID will notice that I’m always playing Free-For-All mode in “Uncharted 3” multi-player, which I’m sure is every bit as annoying for them.

It’s an online multiplayer mode that I stand a chance in – even with the slightly iffy gunplay in “UC3”

Aaron Dembski-Bowden

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, Gaming, Geekery

Leave a Reply

