Trailered – “G.I. Joe – Retaliation”

The wags out there might think that the “G.I. Joe” sequel’s subtitle refers to the terrible revenge that most viewers of the first instalment would like to wreak on the film-makers who took a can’t-miss dumb action movie premise and made it almost unwatchable.

Hey - it's Mr The Rock! He'll save us from excessive amounts of Channing Tatum!

I’d like to say that too but I’m far too nice to do so.

Money shot, anybody?

This trailer, to be honest, makes it look almost watchable but as I was burned by the first movie I’m not sure that I’ll be bothering to see it next summer.

Nope, nothing phallic in this image at all. Everybody move along...nothing to see here...

Go take a look for yourself on YouTube.

Leave a comment

Filed under Films, Geekery, Movie Trailer

Leave a Reply

