500!

Wordpress made me do it!

So, to cut a longish story reasonably short, this is my 500th post.

500 posts, so many carrot cake spam messages that I could wallpaper my house with them if I were to print them off and a lot of interesting, nice bloggers that I’ve come to chat with as a result of just upping my daily blogging habit.  It’s a funny old universe and no mistake.

This said, to say thank you to loyal readers and newbies alike, I have discussed with Mrs Rolling Eyeballs how best to mark this minor landmark and we arrived at the following, cunning stratagem.

I’m giving something away.

And as this post will be going up whilst we are on holiday on Arran, it seems like a cool idea to put together an Arran-esque prize pack and give it to a message/comment on this post.

Not quite sure how I’m going to get this pack to the eventual winner – we’ll jump off that particular bridge once somebody is adjudged to have won – but they will receive a wee something through the miracle of snail mail.

Add your comment to this post and we’ll figure something out – deal?

2 Comments

Filed under Blogs, Fluffrick, Geekery

2 responses to “500!

  1. New International Version (©1984)
    After that, he appeared to more than five hundred of the brothers at the same time, most of whom are still living, though some have fallen asleep.

    I’d be one of those who had fallen asleep. 🙂

    Congrats on 500 posts you blog postin machine you!

    Logan Kane

Leave a Reply

